You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIFFERENT CARDS YOU CAN PLAY ON STEEMIT FOR SUCCESS.

Yeah, this is a really good post. I have a lot of personal struggles with the thief. I try to romanticize that they have a lot of medical bills or some other great need, but in the end, I usually learn it's just greed. I guess that's the nature of the beast.

I'm glad I found this platform, as it's given me a chance to look at so many different sides to so many different arguments. It's also let me be the artist and the researcher in my two different accounts.

Anyways, thanks for this and the other work you do here.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by and giving it a read. I'm going to head over to your blog and have a look as well.Am now following and look forward to checking out your work. :)

Well, I hope you like it. There's not much there. Yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39