HaPpY bIrThDaY @simplymike!

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

When Jeff learned it was your birthday today, he had to celebrate by throwing a pool party! Jeff is known to be quite a DJ. All his friends came to dance and celebrate your day!

C9A119A2-19A3-453D-9493-F776EED13221.jpeg

One of my favorite things about birthdays is giving gifts! 🎁 So today, I want EVERYONE that reads this post to:

🎁- upvote

🎁- resteem

🎁- comment a HAPPY BIRTHDAY gif/message to the birthday girl @simplymike.

Every last bit of SBD this BiRtHdAy post earns goes to @simplymike as a gesture of sweetness on her day.

Why? Because she has shown true kindness and friendship to me. A complete stranger! If she didn’t live half a globe away, I’d party with her in person! This will have to do. 😄

All the best on your birthday!
Jeff 🐱 & PD

Ps~ I know @simplymike has many people that adore her! Don’t want you to miss the party, so... @beeyou, @davemccoy, @amariespeaks, @pendaris, @truce, @smylie2005, @jan23com, @backpackingmonk, @sir.skillful, @bifilarcoil, @lynncoyle1, @maverickinvictus, @bashadow, @luckydev, @deliberator.

Please invite mike’s friends that I don’t know! The more the merrier! ❤️

Sort:  

Happy Birthday @simplymike!! I hope your day is filled with love and laughter!! Heres to a great upcoming year! :D

Thanks @smylie2005
It has already been a wonderfull day... :0)

Love a good birthday bash!! Happy birthday @simplymike!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thanks, @tryskele.
Love the minions! Not as much as I love Jeff, but still... ;0)

LOL you're welcome. I think minions just make us all smile.

Happy birthday @simplymike!!! I think it is awesome that @pretty.dorky did this for you and I agree 100% that this is a great day to celebrate! I hope you have your BEST birthday ever!!! :)

happy birthday 2.gif

It is! It feels so good! Smiling till my face hurts :0)

Happy birthday, hope all went well, and that you enjoyed your self.

Thank, @bashadow. It did, and I did, thanks to you all... ;0)

Happy Birthday @simplymike!! May you have a Purr-fect Birthday!!

Very sweet of @pretty.dorky to host this birthday bash with Jeff and the team!

Oooh, I <3 kitties...
Thanks, @beeyou!
(She’s so sweet, isn’t she?!)

Happy birthday @simplymike. Wishing you more of all the things that you love on your special day.
60CA6A11-14ED-4E3D-AE4E-FE8017F74694.gif

Happy birthday @simplymike!!! Have an awesome Belgian beer (or beers) on me !!! :)

Now that’s an idea ...
2FE50A0B-BD4F-4B2B-859A-E8649B08688C.gif


Thanks, @lynncoyle1. i will :0)

Hope you had an awesome day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29