You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No one likes a quitter

Ok, I know a few others have already said this, but you know how us boys are. We don't like to be outdone by other boys. So here it is "“nice post”", with a little twist. I'ma quoting myself quoting you....double quotes are cool! You should try it in one of your posts one day.

So now, I fully expect a huge whale to stumble upon my comment and upvote me for a daily living wage. Whales can be cool sometimes and they like to have fun, just like us little plankton. '''Cooool story, you say''' with triple air quotes. But it's true, proof!

Sort:  

😂 too funny! Double and triple quotes huh? I’ll be sure to try it out! I like the positive vibes bringing the whales to you... here they come! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39