You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Ways To Help #newbieresteemday (and your teammates) ;)

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

Great post my friend. I reached out to @skunkape30uk this evening and he's all in. I have a very influential Steemit member who has a radio show and I'm off to try and form a partnership this evening and should have an answer there shortly. I love the title structure and all the opportunity we have created for people to choose their own level of involvement. I gave some thought to what you said in an email about taking a break from building our website, so the next 48 hours are all for the initiative. In short, you were right. Steem on! :)

Sort:  

that's awesome to hear. Sometimes we get too close to a particular task, we forget to enjoy the beauty of the mission. You have some incredible people here that are doing amazing things, and you need to have fun too. I think the old saying goes something like this "all work and no play, makes jack a dull boy ;)

You have started a movement that is being translated in 4 languages, has 20+ skilled artists designing logos for it, mentors joining to teach newbies how to improve their blog, so many "re-steemers" helping that I can't even keep track, and so much more. So yes, I'm happy you take the next 2 days and enjoy the people and then activities that are happening and remember that rule number 1 is to have FUN!

You are doing great @mudcat36 and we respect everything you are doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15