Sort:  

What did you like most about it?

Good question - lol
I started to use those questions myself when seeing such comments on my blog. For some reason, I find them amusing :0)
Way to go, @themanwithnoname!

I used to have fun with the spam comments on my Wordpress blog. That was when it was new to me. I lost the love of having to wade through hundreds of pieces of crap a day, so I got a plugin to look after it.

This was what they looked like. Way better than the crappy spam on here.

http://changethetopic.com/they-seem-to-love-me-overseas/

Lol. I’m receiving comments just like that on my blog. Most don’t get through spam-filters, so I kind of forgot how funny they were :0)

Yeah, I suppose they don't have any English speaking friends to let them know about the tranlation gaps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39