You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its Here - Its Launched ... Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you so much sir @davemccoy this 6 steps.same as me ,im a newbie here in this platform,im a process of getting and learning by reading so many post in my feeds,to make my own post its very hard to have a good content hard for me and the grammar,but I want to learn this.I have so many friends asking me please upvote my post but cannot,everyday they get higher dollar for their post but me point point only,thats why I was dismayed on making.but I've said I did not quit.now theres # newbieresteemday I hoping that this will great help for me .thank you sir

Sort:  

I'm glad you contacted me. I will help you... first of all read this article so that you understand why posting is the last thing you need to do right now:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@davemccoy/steemit-things-i-ve-learned-in-my-first-11-days-4

You need to meet people and engage the "honestly and be genuine"... most people don't care about the perfect words, but they do care about one sentence answers that are meaningless... You took the time to write me a good comment and I now feel I know you better as a result of that .

You should be doing this all day long. Going to areas of interest for you and striking up a converstion... there are games you can play, contests you can enter, and all of the are designed to get YOU to go to them and have a conversation and "engage" with them.

Ps... you will earn far more money from the comments you will make than you could ever make by posting if you aren't talented like an artist of some kind. So don't worry about posting and getting lots of money on your posts, worry about carrying on conversation telling people what you think and feel about their work...

pps... you should set a goal of have 50 conversations on peoples posts... If you do that, you will start to see a payout and you will also make friends that can later be a source of funding... But don't do those small time like for like follow for follow things, those guy will never make it here at all.

Hope this helps, let me know if you have questions and please read that article I sent to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67