You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steampunk Guardian & Dinosaurs of Oamaru

They are very cool @amariespeaks and if look at some of my first blog posts you will see many more. The town is full of them. The Steampunk movement was started in Oamaru and has now spread to many parts of the globe. It’s not all about sculptures though. There’s also Steampunk fashion trends

Sort:  

I've heard briefly of Steampunk but I'll have to dive into it now! It looks wickid cool. I'll check out your earlier posts :)

Make sure you check out the Steampunk Train Sculpture. It’s the most famous. Here’s a picture of itF5375361-BBAC-475A-9602-32A7A588E575.jpeg

Hi @amariespeaks, I’ve just made a post with the pictures of my earlier posts. Kind of like a review of my best posts to date. Makes it easier to see them as they are all in one place. Here’s the link

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@markkennard/my-journey-in-review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46