Sort:  

Yes, it is very hard. I do not know how to explain it to you @mariannewest. Sometimes, the documentaries of the events of Nazi Germany come to my memory and I can understand the suffering, the abuse and the injustice that they suffered. The power in the hands of ignorant and devilish people is a terrible damage that a nation can receive. But you know? Losing hope is closing all possibilities of survival. Within this calamity, I try not to focus on the bad, I always try to find the positive. It's like living in a parallel world, but that allows me to gain strength to resist. Steemit has allowed me to fill my fridge. 1 SBD is probably insignificant for you, but for me it becomes that sigh you give when something can be solved. Thanks for your empathy. Hugs for you! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83