You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #newbieresteemday Steemit Comment Challenge - Re: Why am I Such a Failure on Steemit?

I haven't noticed a female advantage, but maybe that's the case for crypto-related posts, where most users tend to be male. I think the balance is a little more even over in history, poetry, literature, photography, etc. My followers are probably split about 50/50 at this point. I've only posted a couple of pictures of myself on here though, and I haven't been doing much crypto-related posting.

Sort:  

@malloryblythe.
Sorry did not want to start a gender debate. I have been quite surprised here actually, I initially thought that women getting naked or semi-naked in photos would become instant millionaires (here on steemit), but they make less then me sometimes with their NSFW posts with personal photos... Maybe there is numbers and statistics about these things, probably loads of research, we are pretty much anyone with some AI-software's guinea pigs, (all this open data), also something that doesn't scare me at all (irony)... Anyway you are a good writer, have some integrity and keep on writing awesome stuff!
I will support you!

No offense taken! And I really appreciate your support. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71