You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project LIBRO - Must See Up & Coming Steemian - @queenielee

She deserves it! I'm here to fully support Project Libro. I think what you guys are doing is absolutely wonderful. Every Monday I host a Magical Monday, drop a link in the comments there if you or anyone else involved writes a post about this project. I will work hard to get it out to the community.

Sort:  

That would be awesome! I'll encourage @queenielee, @thegaillery, and @legendarryll to write about Project LIBRO. Thank you so much! It will be an exposure for the project. We already have the manpower, but lack the necessary funds. We really appreciate all the help that we can get. Thank you!

You're welcome. I understand, I'll do whatever I can to get you all some attention to hopefully help with funds. Once a post is written about the project don't forget to stop by the Magical Mondays and leave the link there. Everyone involved can do the same. Magical Monday is mainly for newbies but because you have a new project, it is the perfect place for all of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64