You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magical Monday- Communication. Plus, I Want To Know Your Favorite Movie!

Sometimes I feel like I am a newbie still too, haha. Oh I love interview with a vampire! That is a good one that I didn't even think of. Brad Pitt surprised me in that movie. Blade used to be a favorite of mine and I just recently started watching the show Van Helsing on Netflix, which is super gruesome but so good!

Sort:  

My friends suggest me to watch Van Helsing ^^ Yes i loved Brad Pitt But Tom cruise too was awesome, i know the movie is not the best in the movies world but i truly loved it and i still like to rewatch it ^^

If you are into that kind of stuff than you would probably really like it, it is a super good show. I loved Tom Cruise's character too, he did really good. Now you are making me want to try and find it so I can watch it again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81