You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Words of Thanks to the #stewardsofgondor

Well I knew you were smart, articulate and awfully sweet, but this now proves it once again :) What a lovely post to show your appreciation; I feel the exact same way and am so happy to support this 'battle' going on, but also to have found such a great group of people to journey with along the way.

And by the way, if @amariespeaks is ever unavailable to listen to your rants, you know where to find me ;)

Thanks again for a wonderful post @beeyou...you really are amazing!

Sort:  

I knew I forgot something @lynncoyle1 when I wrote back to you that night, probably sleep deprived. Thanks for the offer to listen if I want to ‘rant’ again. I’m sure @amariespeaks and @davemccoy would love some peace and quiet😉. That’s what I forgot! Remembered one day later.

Same to you, if you ever want to chat and get away from your Steemit bf ❤️.

haha... funny!

haha @amariespeaks and @beeyou! Well, steemit is my new boyfriend, but Discord is that other fun guy I like to hang out with, so I'm always around somewhere to listen for sure :)

Shucks, thanks @lynncoyle1. You’re always so positive and happy. We are an awesome bunch and I am happy as well to find this community of ours!

I only give authentic compliments, just so you know :)

Of course, I know that too. That’s why you always brighten my day when we run into each other “engaging” online. 🙂

lol @lynncoyle1 taking one for the team !! @beeyou is totally exaggerating lol her rants are completely tolerable and well deserved! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65