You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 INVALUABLE RESOURCES ON STEEMIT

hahaha don't feel bad; there always seems to be waaaayyyy too much going on all of the time here! If I skip Dave's post, or your's for that matter, for a day or so, and then have a look, I feel like I've been away for a month :) It used to drive me crazy, but I've given myself permission to NOT have to be involved in everything...that's a difficult thing for me because I HATE missing out:) Thanks for stopping by @beeyou....and if no one told you today, you are awesome!

Sort:  

@Dave tells me that all the time. My head is a tad bit inflated really. 🙂

Yes, everything moves so fast. It is hard to catch up with it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50