You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NewbieResteemDay - Member of the Week - Saturday Nite Spotlight

Thanks @amariespeaks. It's fantastic to read about all the effort @mudcat36 puts into this platform. His name keeps popping up, but I must admit I haven't checked him out yet. He sounds awesome, I'm going there now. I would like to know more about @davemccoy as well, fortunately we have already connected!

Sort:  

@leighleigh thanks for checking it out! yeah, @mudcat36 is currently our behind the scenes magician but he has a seemingly- never ending blog full of awesome content. @beeyou highlighted @davemccoy in her weekly buzz update last week - she did an awesome job digging up the dirt on dave ;-) feel free to check it out if you'd like to know a little more on him!

Thanks @amariespeaks I found it. There's so much to read and so many threads to follow, seems overwhelming! Will have to give up one of my jobs to spend more time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47