Newbies .... get noticed, grow with help from amazing people ..

Here is some awesome information for newbies ... from people who really want to help newbies grow and develop. Become an integral part of the Steemit community. This initiative was started by @mudcat36 and @davemccoy ... unlocking the potential.
chest-805006__340.jpg https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/its-here-its-launched-come-join-us-newbie-resteem-initiative

Sort:  

very good @leighleigh! This is a very good thing to do! Keep doing thing educational things like this and you will be making friends and new connections in now time! :)

If I can help you with anything, please let me know! I'm very happy to see that you are onboard!!!!

Thanks for the encouragement @davemccoy. I was lead to #newbieresteemday and your posts by @losthippie, who is always encouraging me as well. I appreciate any advice and guidance!

I will be happy to help you anytime... if I see something I will help you, but you can also ask me anything... If you have a question about something, or you want me to look at a post, or you just want to understand a strategy... Just ask!!! I happy to help you!

And yes @losthippie is cool... very cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53