You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No one likes a quitter

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago (edited)

Hey, pretty!

I am with you in all your questions about steemit. I think it was just last month that I figured out about the master key hahah! I was about to quit too but what got me going here is sharing photos and joining contests. That was my main goal in all of this really and then hopefully help others make it here too.

Is it bad to say nice post when there is nothing left to say? haha!

Sort:  

Ha! Erebody and their “nice post”! 😛 You just can’t help yourself can you? Lol Cheers to not being quitters. 😉

Haha! Otherwise I just have to refer from what others have commented and add more insight to that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69