You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 INVALUABLE RESOURCES ON STEEMIT

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

Very helpful and insightful. About the first you mentioned on your post @newbieresteemday, i got to know about it yesterday from @davemccoy.Subsequently, i authored a post in which i tagged #newbieresteemday and to my surprise, there hasn't been any sign of help from that corner to my post. I am also trying to join the discord channel. I hope they can help because @davemccoy's words made me believe they can.

Sort:  

Hi @kenneth1! Well, let me see what I can do for you:)

Firstly, here's the link to the Discord channel https://discord.gg/49JKzvp, and there you can connect with everyone, all the time. I find it so helpful.

I will also check out your post and I can them resteem it to our @newbieresteemday feed, that way more people will hopefully see it. Please believe in @davemccoy and all of us; I think what you're witnessing is the abundance of help we are all trying to give...there ends up being a queue of sorts I think.

Thank you so much for stopping by, and I hope this helps you. Hope to see you on discord soon!

I joined the discord already. I joined last night and its been amazing.
I'd be happy to have you check out my post and resteem. That will mean alot to me. thanks so much !

Thanks for catching this!

My pleasure @beeyou! That's one of the things I really like about this group...everyone picks up slack everywhere necessary and no one's worried about stepping on anyone's toes; It really is a wonderful team effort:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45