Sort:  

Thank you @kazimyrex, I invite you to follow my lead... You will see that if you take 1 day each week and make it your own #newbieresteemday that you will not only help newbies, but you will also make some valuable connections!

@davemccoy your shoulder you have laid down for newbies like me to lean on is too kind of you.🙌😍. Thank you so much.
Please do visit my blog @udezee to mentor my post.
I'm the latest steemian in the house.
#newbieresteemday

Hi @udezee, I will be happy to look at your blog and I will also send this post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@udezee/my-introductory-post-udezee-89ff031e507bf

to be resteemed by one of our resteemers for the day... and if you remind me tomorrow I will resteem it tomorrow from my account since I will make tomorrow another #newbieresteemday for me ... I'm happy to have you here and always happy to help someone who asks so nicely for it. :)

I'm going right now, so you can see my reply in your comments over there. Thanks for using #newbieresteemday and don't forget to ask the others that are resteeming there to resteem a post or 2 of yours... Thats what we are trying to do is help each other. :)

Gosh @davemccoy.
Your comment has boosted my love for steemit though I'm 11days old on steemit.
I just can't stop leaping for joy

make sure to remind me tomorrow... and I also will do it for you... but I know you got a least one or 2 from the others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67