From Cuteness To Handsome\Beautiful Human Being Challenge

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

My very first throwback 😂

IMG_20180503_225206.jpg

I never really posted any of my childhood photos yet, this is the first time I did.
I saw sir @atongis share this contest and I'm really grateful that he did, after a long hiatus from steemit I'm slowly coming back all over again😂 and decided to enter this contest hosted by miss @phantum04

So here we are, a photo from my childhood that I had to treasure hunt😂
I used to be really tiny and really chubby as kid, as u can see on the left side of the photo, as of now I am kinda of satisfied with my height, I'm 5"7.5 I think, but I grew up to be quite skinny unlike when I was kid.
My mum always tells me to gain more fat because I'll look a whole lot better and I'll gain some dimples 😂. I'm not really good describing myself, I think the most obvious change in me was my height and my weight, I also became darker as I grew up because I never wear sunscreen and I never use umbrellas 😂. I guess I was kind of cute when I was kid but I couldn't say same today😂. Well this is my entry and thank you for the contest!

Thank you for checking this out!
How you guys liked it! 😊

Jysui.png
received_1763309070359635.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome back bro, hehe

Thank you kuya!!

Nice one @jysui
Keep on steeming :-)

Thank you!!

Thank you for joining..
And welcome back!😊

Thank you!!

Hehehe.. Ang cute cute mo pala nong bata.😂😁😁

Ahaha noong bata lang po ate😂 BTW thanks! Can't wait to see your throwback pics😂

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42