Logo Entry for the Newbie Resteem Day.

So I stumbled on this project powered by @mudcat36 @davemccoy and @deliberator known as #newbieresteemday . It's an initiative aimed at helping out newbies on Steemit grow.
I remember my newbie days on Steemit:

  1. begging for upvotes from everyone including newbies like myself then who's vote will give nothing more than 0

  2. setting ridiculous goals for myself like getting $1,000 in my first week

  3. this one is crazy - thanking the "Cheetah bot" for leaving a comment on my post LOL.

The scenarios above describe my newbie days and here I am now with a reputation of 44 and have cashed out money from Steemit that has enabled me build and grow startups that have been struggling with for years because of lack of capital.

The logo contribution below is my way of giving back to the Steemit community and lending a hand to the #newbieresteemday project.

newbie.png

The logo above uses the Steemit logo official colors; the lightning symbol around the wordings in the logo signifies the resteeming process and the power it gives to a newbie on Steemit.

Hope I win though lol! Nice project you guys are working on.....Steemit Rocks!!!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @joshuaattat to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

good work... love it

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Great post, and thank you for the submission. :)

your most welcome.

I love your concept and color. I hope you win some Steem!

thanks I hope I win too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32