You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No one likes a quitter

Haha I was in La La Land. Wait, no I was just on chair. My stinking old chair. No, my beautiful My Little Pony Chair. Haha. You were in Congo haha. The fire. Reminds me of Tropical Thunder. Great film. Get paid. Why? Why not? Facebook is making billions of dollars off of us each year. Why not make some of that money right back? Thanks for sharing, Dorky. I'm a Dorky too hehe. Actually, I'm Oatmeal.

2013 STAR TREK INTO DARKNESS.jpg

Sort:  

😂 oatmeal? You’ll have to explain that one. I wanted the apocalypse now feel, with the napalm. I don’t watch many war movies, but that Congo quote has stuck with me for ages! I also love MLP! Do you really have a chair? My favorite pony is pinkie pie! Lol her “just a hunch” cracks me up!!

I wish I had a pony chair. I just have a normal chair. Maybe I just imagined it being something like Transformers. More than meets the eye.Pinkie Pie. Great name. Funny name. Love it. I am Oatmeal because I eat oatmeal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52