You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Ways To Help #newbieresteemday (and your teammates) ;)

This is a very good initiative i am still a newbie and i am learning the ropes all by myself the hard way i only been on here since sat and i am loving it steem on everybody and dont give up your hopes

Sort:  

Thank you very much for commenting here @jguzman394... I still remember my first 3 days and that was only a month ago. In the beginning it is "all by yourself" but it doesn't take long to realize that you have many "partners" out there than want to see you succeed. Once you realize this, you will share tips and ideas and learn along with other people. Heck I still don't even know how they calculate the payout on "curation"... (But I do have 2 good friends here that are figuring it out and they will tell me how it works soon) ;)

That's how this place works... You should want to help me and I definitely want to help you. Everyone on my page is someone to "follow first" because you will learn so many things from the people I've connected with (that's a subtle hint, and a way to increase the number of people that you get connected to).

I'm glad you are loving this and I also encourage you to look through the #newbieresteemday tag and you will find "re-steemers" that will give your posts a boost in eyeballs. You will also see some pretty nice people that are supportive of the venture. So while you are only on your 3rd day, you've already made an impression on me. I will be here to help you in any way I can!

ps... stolen from my comment to @betterbeing above if you didn't see my post yesterday, you should go enter those contests, make a few friends, and win a little money. You are still a newbie technically, so every little bit helps for sure (here is the link to make it easy for you ;) ) ...

pps.. here's a tip, its easy and free (and we rigged it so that the newbies will get something for playing) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15