You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things to Boost Post Payouts (Part 3)

I like the idea of gamifying the process, set goals, aim to beat those goals, be excited as you do. How many posts can I make today? How many followers can I gain this week? How many replies can I solicit? How much steem or sbd can I earn?

Quality over quantity has to be the motto though, real sustained success wont come from trite insignificant blurbs. Sure not every post needs to be a novel, but quality over quantity is in my view the best approach.

Also the networking, gotta do it. ;)

Sort:  

That's exactly it! You've got it. And those are great ideas for gamifying the process!

Quality over quantity has to be the motto though, real sustained success wont come from trite insignificant blurbs

So true. Like we talked about in the first article of this series, if you're just posting garbage, it's going to cost you. You can't get quality followers by feeding them junk.

Thanks for networking with me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69