Tag Your Post With #newbieresteemday Tonight And Tomorrow & I Will Resteem It - (if you follow the rules)


(source)

2 Simple Rules

# 1 Make a good post

# 2 Use 1 of your 5 tags #newbieresteemday

That's It! Tag-Lifter Is Easy To Get Along With

History And More Rules To Define A "Good Post"

I saw the post about: 25 Ways To Help #newbieresteemday (and your teammates) and I was curious about the "tag-lifter' so I found out what it means.

Basically it means to go to a hashtag (tag) and resteem (lift) the good posts I see, hence "tag"-"lifter". In this case, going to the #newbieresteemday and searching to find the good quality posts to share on my feed.

I thought why not try it, I was resteeming many posts of newbies anyways. So now I will try to lift as many GOOD posts a day and resteem them on my "tag-lifter" days. (I will declare the days in advance) It is really the same as a resteemer, but in this "other" way to resteem maybe we get people to start tagging their good posts to #newbieresteemday and thereby getting attention from "tag-lifters" like me. I'm game to try anything as long as I think it might help. I'm here for fun and to help people, so I decided to do this and see if it has any impact.

For Minnows and Newbies


(source)

Here are the rules I will use:

The post must be a minimum attempt to do (one) of the following things:
deliver a personal work of art in any form
tell a personal story about anything (not a copied version lifted from google)
tell a story about other people or places as long as the words are delivered from the author and not copied
try to teach or help people in any way (it could be steemit related or life related)
try to create a game or contest to encourage people to comment (can not charge a fee or take advantage of newbies)

What I am ok with...

I don't need perfect english, just an attempt to do your best
Including pictures from the internet, as long as you use your words to describe the purpose of why you posted it and what it means to you. Plus they must also include the source.
Remember to tag your good post with #newbieresteemday or I will not see them on my "tag-lifter" days. And I will even bend the rules and resteem as high as 55 since we are all still small. But only good posts, please follow those simple rules above.


(source: @amariespeaks)

Sort:  

Resteemed

nice @kismet2018! That's how you do it! You can be a taglifter too sometimes ;)

good job taglifter keep it up!!!

Tagged mine. Also resteemed this n upvoted! Hope mine makes the cut!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

I can’t believe it! 😛 You are still my favorite tag-lifter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53