You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Recap for #newbieresteemday

very nice, this is incredible @beeyou! You really are the sweetest bee in the hive ... hahaha ... just for that you have been resteemed (even though I'm off duty)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

Aww @ilovepoorpeople. Thank you for the resteem (on your day off!) and the bots! Now I have to edit my post. Anyone who helps contribute their own SBD to voting bots will receive their initial investment back. Then the post payout will be split. Only fair!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52