You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TODAY IS MY NEWBIE RESTEEM DAY!!! UPDATE: CON'T THRU 1/30/2018

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago

Way to go @lynncoyle1! The community is truly the framework of this platform. And members like you are the frames that are taking the steps to support the new frames on the next floor. Thank you for giving back! Much Peace and love! Here is a blog I just posted. Enjoy

https://steemit.com/health/@iexplore/my-wife-erased-me-so-i-erased-her-healing-crystals-selenite

Sort:  

Hi there! Thank you for the compliment; hopefully one day you will be in the same position to give back and continue to pay it forward to other new people, because you are right, "the community is truly the framework for this platform"!

I really liked your blog, but might I suggest a bit more explanation for some things that may seem very clear to you (you obviously have a lot of knowledge about crystals etc), but people with no clear background knowledge might like a bit more info. Like me for example:) After reading, I was curious about the negative energy you were trying to erase....what was it? how was it affecting your life? I think people really like the "human" side of your type of blog. Also, at the end when you mentioned "cleaning"...I would have love that explained more. Lastly, I've read before that a good blog doesn't just end abruptly. Try to bring your reader back into it, perhaps asking them a personal question to encourage comments back to you. Otherwise, I quite enjoyed it and am happy to resteem it for you:)

If you get a moment, please read the other comments I left people here; you may find them helpful also.
Cheers!

Thank you so much. I love the feedback, it really helps understand not only blogging, but engaging with the community. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66