My wife ERASED me, So...I ERASED HER! - Healing Crystals - Selenite

in #health7 years ago

Selenite

Named after Selene the Greek Moon Goddess, Selenite is a power magickal crystal holding unique properties. This tubal white crystal is truely eye catching. Of the many properties this stone holds, we were most interested in it's ability to "erase"unwanted energies that don't serve us.

I have been having some mental blocks lately in my practices and I needed a 'reset' in my mind body and spirit. So, my wife suggested to ERASE me! And of course I was ALL IN! Plus it has the power to fortify your telepathic abilities.

selenitecrystals-naicacave.jpg
Image Credit

The Practice

Wave the Selenite Wand around your energy fields you would like to cleanse and/or "erase." Concentrate on the removal of unwanted energy that does not serve you and resetting/recharging the positive energies that serve you well.

healer-diabetes-37-600x375.jpg
Deviant Art

  • Use - Clearing, charging, grounding, and protection
  • Cleaning - Has the ability to recharge itself and also recharge other stones. Place the stones you would like to recharge on a larger Selenite.

PEACE. AWAKE. NAMASTE. EXPLORE.

Source

Sort:  

I love gems minerals and rocks! Use all sorts of em in my jewelry making. ❤️

Awesome @luanne! I wear a healing stone every day close to my heart and I put a stone in one of my pockets. I try to change it up everyday, but for the past week I have been wearing black obsidian which has been very powerful.

I'll have to do some research on black obsidian to find out more about. I have some gold sheen obsidian!

Check out my previous post about black obsidian. There is some info, but yes research!
https://steemit.com/life/@iexplore/synchronicities-or-coincidence-strange-occurrences

This post has been resteemed as part of the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative. :)

Thank You! And good work on #newbieresteem initiative!

Ummm Selenite I will have to buy some like a milky crystal. Magic on the look out thanks for sharing. Will be good for my reiki practice :) 💯🐒

Absolutely! Especially if you use other stones during practice. Selenite is a quick easy way to keep other stones charged!

Great yes I do I mainly use Angelite but do have others. I am now on the look out for some Selenite too 💯🐒

Selenite does come in a wand form which is great to place other stones on for about 15 minutes to recharge!

Sounds great. Yes I normally go for the raw stones resonates with me more! 💯🐒

May the blessings be.
Keep on keeping on. 😇

Your title is perfect @iexplore so this would be a great crystal for anxiety?

Thank You @charisma777! Yes this would! Others would be amethyst, quartz, and lapis lazuli. May use Crystal Patterns to help relieve anxieties and stresses. Crystals hold a lot of energy from the Earth and can be quite powerful!

Good evening, I saw your post on @mudcat36's page and I have resteemed it (basically put it up on my blog too) so more people will see it as part of my #newbieresteemday as part of the Newbie Resteem Inititative where the idea is to promote and connect new users as well as get their content out to as many people as possible from a grassroots level.

Thank you for the resteem! Much appreciation. I am enjoying being apart of #newbieresteemday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57