You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIFFERENT CARDS YOU CAN PLAY ON STEEMIT FOR SUCCESS.

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the mention mudcat :) I was curious and started reading this piece and then was very surprised to find myself mentioned in it!

I'm actually thinking of starting an alt account to fill more of the artist role now too. There's a lot of writing competitions I'd like to enter, but don't want to dilute my science content too much with writing contest Resteems etc. I may in fact also use it for that project you were discussing (writing-mentoring), but let's see how it goes. Need to wrap up this field season and then I'll have a bit more time on my hands!

How's it going with you? :)

Sort:  

Things are good my end. Never ending busy to be honest. If you decide to launch a creative writers account please let me know. I'd love to promote it as well as track it as you produce great content. Give me a shout here or on discord and I'll jump right into supporting you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39