Sort:  

I know you are still probably overwhelmed and I've see how many people have come to help you. The offer still stands to help you with the smartphone if you still need it. Also if you ever want any help with the platform or have any questions, we are all here to give you our best advice!

Take care and I hope to see you doing some amazing things in the future!

You are very much welcome and we will do our best to help you. That is the beauty of steemit, the incentives are to help people and build them up. I think based on what you've gone through, this could certainly be something that you really like. We will help... And yes @crystalize is awesome... She volunteered it almost immediately.

So just tell me or @crystalize what your address is and it will be shipped immediately. She's waiting, so lets get you that phone and get you really going here! ;)

Don't forget to get us your address.. you can reply with your address in this page, you can email it, or you can text or call me... just tell me what you prefer and we will get it going for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50