You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me be your Sugar Redfish and be mentored!

I don't qualify for this, so I'm just here to say, hey, cool idea. I ran across a full blown adopt a minnow initiative a while back, but haven't seen it since. Don't even know if it's still around, but it was the best idea to date that I've seen on Steemit. So, I commend you for doing this.

Also, you've got official redfish/plankton status, but you can hit like a small minnow with that upvote, even in these down times. Another plus.

Good luck. I hope it goes well, so that you feel like you can continue to invest the time, rewards and effort, because it is a good idea.

Sort:  

Yeah a witness was doing that jrswabs from what I could remember. He had mentored one of my friends and it was awesome.

I think you are doing all right. I find you to be very interesting and the comments that you leave in various posts are awesome.

Oh, I agree. I think things are heading in a good direction. Slow, but good.

It's also good to be interesting. Thanks for the kind words. I've been enjoying reading your posts. It makes it easy to comment when they're subjects I'm interested in, so thanks for that, too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31