Sort:  

It is a great place to visit and the town has many artists living here. Many of them come for a visit but never leave. I moved here in 2011 and would never live anywhere else in New Zealand again as it’s such a friendly, creative town and because of the small population(about 13500 people) there is also very little crime. If you ever get the opportunity then I would definitely recommend coming here for a holiday. I’m sure if you travelled the entire length of New Zealand you would agree that it is the most interesting place of all. Thanks for your comment.

I would love to visit, hopefully in another 10 years lol. I live quite far from there and having 3 kids is an expensive life. Enjoy your evening :)

It is an expensive life. If you do make it here in 10 years then I can imagine it will be even better. We may even have a nightclub by then. Or maybe even a pub that is open after 11 at night

Imagine that eh. That would be awesome ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42