Sort:  

You can sign up by sending @terminallyill an email. Then he will email you whenever he does a New Post in his tutorial series. His email address is at the bottom of his fourth instalment which is here https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@terminallyill/lucky-s-crypto-guide-for-beginners-part-four-what-is-bitcoin

His tutorials are very easy to understand @foxyspirit they are a very good learning tool for those new to crypto. The next lesson by @terminallyill is coming out later today

I have all 3 put up waiting for me to read them. When it is quite I will be able to put all my attention on it. I feel its a vital point to understand with Steemit.

@foxyspirit I hope that they are helpful. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. Here's the link to the 4th part of the series. Thanks for reading!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@terminallyill/lucky-s-crypto-guide-for-beginners-part-four-what-is-bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36