Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by...I totally appreciate we all have other lives to live besides our life on steemit:) Thanks for the resteem too...hope it's some new info for you and others. I think if we all keep helping each other out, this place will continue to be amazing! Cheers:)

The more information I get the better it is, even if it isn't new. I sometimes struggle to understand all of this or it is so much that I can't retain the information. The more I read, the more I can connect the dots and the more I can remember. Helping each other is key. Working towards a great place ^_^ xx

I agree completely. When I first started I had sticky notes all over the place and a journal beside me that I was always scribbling in. Eventually, I too began to connect the dots! It's a work in progress for sure though:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45