You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism by Newbies: The Importance of Citing Sources and Honesty

Us newbies have so far to go and so little time to get there. I try to remember to site sources but i do admitedly slip a bit of the time. I mean i am embarased to admit it honestly was my second month here before i learned how to compress links like this so they don't look like garbage. One step at a time i suppose.

Sort:  

I can relate. There are so much overwhelming information that we have to learn here (from formatting, steem, passwords, etc). And don't be embarrassed, that's very understandable. I have learned these as well one step at a time.

Ugh, formatting. Yet another thing i am working on to make my posts look less like poo. They are getting better though. Baby steps.

Lol. That's alright, my older posts look like poo too. We all start somewhere :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92