You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry into coffee story writing challenge by @davinsh

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

Hahaha, what an awful experience. Well, for my self, I go insane without drinking a cup of coffee, so being inside that hospital will make no difference at all if I have not yet taken a single cup.

Regarding the "rules", I said minimum of 700 words. Meaning, the story can more than that. Don't you worry, yours is at 900+.

Thanks for your entry man.

Sort:  

oops... i have a very serious problem with understand english. You are one hella busy guy. I almost concluded that i was a waste of time to participate in the contest. Maybe you are too busy lately or you dont like strangers... lolzzz

Creating a content for Steem is not a waste of time. This is what I liked in this platform, where every opinion is welcome and no discrimination. Keep writing man!

writing is not really my thing... I do more of art but its like people prefer writing so am switching to writing(If only i was half good as you are)

I just saw your reply. I'm not that good as you think. There are people who taught me and I followed to learn more. Come to several discord group that I belong, where people can help us to improve more, especially in writing..

Blogger Central
Steem School
Promo-Mentors
Qurator

The people in these groups are awesome, we can learn from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63