You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support and/or Enter This Contest Now! - (joint project of #newbieresteemday and #steemitcommentchallenge)

I am so so late in my replies. But I'm working through them. I know she had to cancel, but I still sent her a note saying that it was nice to meet her and that any friend of yours was a friend of mine.

I hope you are doing well and I'll be happy a little when we slow down some because I miss talking to my classmates a little more than I am now. Not slow down a tremendous amount, just enough to make sure that @wanderlass is goofing off at work and doing great things on steemit (her lifetime-lover) ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking time to meet my friend. She actually found someone else who's interested and I'm talking to him at discord. He is @barzah :)

I will have less time to escape from work to be with my Steemit lover so have to make the most of it now haha

hahaha.. your steemit lover will I'm sure be so lonely without you.

And cool on getting @barzah. I think you also might want to add to your long list of titles "Ambassador To Southeast Asia" ;) Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67