You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANNOUNCING THE WINNER OF THE STEEMIT NEWBIE RESTEEM INITIATIVE CONTEST. 10 SBD WON!

very good... what a great field of choices you had to pick from too. I think you they did a fantastic job and I agree there is so much talent here!

Congrats to @amariespeaks I will proudly display this logo very much over the next days, months, and years! So thank you for doing such a beautiful work of art for "our" initiative. (you're stuck with us now for good) lol

Great job also to @mudcat36 and to @charisma777 ... I know that taking the lead and organizing these contests requires constant attention and teamwork. You did both and the contest was a success beyond what we could've imagined just 7 days ago. We "your teammembers" thank you too for the hard work and dedication.

resteeming this one proudly!

Sort:  

Thank you Sir for all your hard work and innovative approach. Your amazing. Oh before I forget, could I get you to resteem the Newbie Mega Swap post please? I'm curious to see if I can get that to take off as a trend in our initiative as it encourages team work between volunteers who want to take part and increases new comers post exposure quite a bit. I've got @skunkape30uk on board and @sweetcha but I'm hoping for more as we progress. Could you give it a hand please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34