You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call For Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Founding Members And Our Initiatives Evolving Road Map.

This is very good and pulls together a lot of the things we've been discussing and the movements that are happening behind the scenes... I think you do a great job of getting the big picture put down to words and in a readable format. I think it is a good update for those that are on board. I recommend you change one of your tags to something that will be easily searchable in the future...

#newbieresteemdayupdates comes to my mind.

That way when we want to put out a "memo" that requires some real thought and input, it doesn't go into our fleeting feeds that disappear into oblivion as time goes on.

(by the way, you can change tags on any post before the 7 day payout is paid, then its locked forever with no edits)

I think in order to "roll out" each objective to the masses we will need to condense the pieces into "bites" so that hey can be consumed easier by people scanning posts. I can help do this, I'm pretty good at simplifying (that's how I try to think ;) )

I'd also like your feedback on identifying and naming the different job roles because I think its important to let people know they can help in so many diverse ways.

I'm going to get a little sleep before I get back on it tomorrow, but I think the last 2 days have been the most uplifting time I've had in many years. Its great to see the talent, effort, and enthusiasm and I'm so impressed with so many.. Lets talk tomorrow and once again its a pleasure to be working with everyone involved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49