Sort:  

Thanks @davemccoy! I can feel/hear the frantic in your typing here...don't bite off more than you can chew buddy...it'll kill you in the end :)

Thanks for asking, I'm doing ok...Brian's had some tough days..so naturally, so have I :(
Hope you are well too; perhaps your name should be superdave :)

I'm sorry if it came off as rude... I didn't mean that at all... I was rushed to catch up on the day but I never want you to think that I don't have time for you... Seriously they can all wait as friends come first over getting things done! I mean that, so now I'm going to write you an extra long note!

Your post was good and I had saved it for about 12 hours or so... I had some other things going so I wanted to have a smooth flow of information!... I really did want to resteem and comment on it and of course also upvote it, because 1) I liked the simple but well displayed information to the community and 2) I liked that you did it!

Sometimes I get so busy, and I know I miss a lot of things, so every once in awhile I want you to know that I appreciate what you do and who you are! Because I do! I notice things but don't always say something. And that is probably one of my biggest flaws... I take for granted that you know how much I respect you, and frankly I shouldn't do that. I should've taken the time to write you a good message so that you know I really liked your post (and that I liked you for who you are).

So hopefully I seem less frantic in this message to you, and I am happy that you said something because you should know that you are truly appreciated!

On another note, I hope Brian's day is a little better tomorrow and by extension I hope your day is brighter too! I know it is rough and if you ever want to talk, just let me know and I'll be there for you!

Geez Dave, I never meant to infer that you were being rude; I'm a realist and understand that you are busy and I appreciate that you took the time to leave me a message, even if it was short haha

Seriously, I too consider you my friend, and what goes with that is the knowledge that I know you'd never do anything intentionally or unintentionally for that matter, to hurt me. And besides, my skin is pretty thick...remember with age comes wisdom and I trust who you are as a person now and that you have my best interests at heart, so please don't second guess what you've said or done. I too have your best interests as heart...I'm so glad we connected here.

Thank you also for your comments about Brian; he says thank you as well. Here's hoping that tomorrow is a better day. Have an awesome night and thank you again!

Good I'm glad you didn't think I was rude... I'm a bit sensitive about hurting other person's feelings so I'm glad I didn't show you disrespect!

I hope you have a good evening... and if you get a chance tomorrow and feel like it, I would like to talk about doing something with apolymask... They said you are aware of what he is doing!

Have a good night and tell Brian I wish him a nice day tomorrow!

ok we're good then! I'll talk to you tomorrow re: @apolymask. Message me if it's easier. Have a good night as well!

omg, look at @davemccoy go! He's always too darn polite if I must say so.

Hope you both are doing well @lynncoyle1. I know every day is a blessing for you two.

Thanks @beeyou, we are doing ok here; you're right!

And yes @davemccoy is polite! Cheers:)

@davemccoy -you're behind! I'm just getting to THIS post now!! Now that is super behind.

@lynncoyle1, instead of typing in another reply, and since I know you too use ginabot ;), really great post! Thanks for highlighting our members' posts. I absolutely love the borders by @doctorcrypto (Thank you sir!). I'm missing out on so much. GRR, I take some time off Steemit and I miss everything!

I missed an evening and I feel like I have a weeks worth of catching up to do! You ladies are amazing!

hahaha don't feel bad; there always seems to be waaaayyyy too much going on all of the time here! If I skip Dave's post, or your's for that matter, for a day or so, and then have a look, I feel like I've been away for a month :) It used to drive me crazy, but I've given myself permission to NOT have to be involved in everything...that's a difficult thing for me because I HATE missing out:) Thanks for stopping by @beeyou....and if no one told you today, you are awesome!

@Dave tells me that all the time. My head is a tad bit inflated really. 🙂

Yes, everything moves so fast. It is hard to catch up with it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45