You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No longer valid, I quit

Just to clarify, Dave isn't taking any time off, but definitely is fine with the group above restructuring the groups mentioned. Dave doesn't ever want to stand in the way of people doing a better job than him and he completely supports @prettydorky @bifilarcoil @anika @afolwalex @charisma777 @terminallyill joining with you and taking control of @newbieresteemday and @greetersguild... And once you get the approval of the group member from @newbiegames, then you can focus on that group too.

I wish you all the best and love the people that we have served... Building a community from scratch takes effort and I am happy to see the efforts involved with everyone to do it better than its ever done before!

God speed everyone and kick some major ass!

Sort:  

Great words, @davemccoy.
I will never be half the man you are (mainly because I’m a woman, of course), so I couldn’t leave a reply as civilized as yours. Still got to learn a lot from the big chief. Lol, but I’m trying. ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67