You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Have A Useable Smartphone To Give For A GREAT CAUSE? (THIS IS A MUST READ)

Awesome @crystalize... how do I find you and let's get this moving! What do you need from me? Just her address?

And thank you so much.. I love people that jump to help so fast that is great! You are wonderful!

Sort:  

Yes, you can DM me her address in either Steemit Chat or Discord. My username is the same in each environment. Thanks

ok will do...

I tried to search you on discord but I need the numbers behind the pound

like mine is davemccoy#2479 .. you can either add me as a friend or I will find you on steemit chat.

Thank you again! This is awesome and I think will be very helpful to keeping her engaged and learning how to become a good contributor here!

ps... if you want to join our initiative, the invitation is always open! We need awesome people like you so you are automatically approved if you ever want to sign up!

So sorry about that. I'm crystalize#2130. Sure, count me in! Thanks!

hey @crystalize, I added you on discord... She responded below and as soon as we get the address I will get it to you there!!!

I haven't forgotten this, but I'm sure @hickorymack as been swamped. My guess is someone else took care of her, but I will reach out again to see.

Either way, I want to say what a wonderful thing you did @crystalize... Its nice to know you!

No problem! It is nice to know you, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48