You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Recap for #newbieresteemday - 2nd Edition

Thanks for letting @beeyou know she's doing a great job! Maybe she will believe me now that you say it! lol

You get a Newbie Nickel too Asher! After all you are our Sponsor and Honorary Founding Member! ;)

Sort:  

OHH, I like that. Honorary Founding Member! Will use that in my next recap. :)

Nothing gets by you... you're like a guardian angel that sees everything ;) ...

ps... @inquiringtimes is in and I will follow up with @swelker101 to see if he accepts too... I think he will because he's a cool guy too! So you can add one more Honorary Founding Member for sure and one still pending! ;)

wow @inquiringtimes ...awesome! Nice job @davemccoy :)

Strength in numbers!

Cheers for the Newbie Nickel, I wish those were around when I started out!

yes me too... I would've been all over this place looking for them ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66