You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #newbieresteemday Steemit Comment Challenge - Re: Why am I Such a Failure on Steemit?

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

I really do see an extensive background research in your writings, so I hope your posts get much more attention soon. Thanks for introducing me in your post :) This urges me to write more art history related stories. One strategy I came up with is that I will upload heavy/serious/informative posts on Friday/ during the weekends when more people are looking at steemit and post light/scribbles/original sketches during the weekdays. Let's see if this helps.

Sort:  

No problem! You deserve it. I’ve probably read 10 different articles on here about the best times to upload and got a bunch of conflicting answers. I’m probably doing the wrong thing by posting when I do since I tend to polish stuff off late in the afternoon/ early evening PST, when Americans on the east coast have signed off for the night. Maybe I should experiment with posting on weekday mornings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68