You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Help Each Other Grow

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

This is awesome @magicalmoonlight, what an excellent way of articulating so many cool things you are involved with on here! Stellar post, truly a nice little cheat sheet, can't miss list for newbies to follow in being successful. Wonderful stuff, it's early and you tricked me on the riddle by the way, good one! As always, upvote & MB upvote, worthy and resteem worthy work!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @cryptkeeper17. Your support always means so much! Hopefully the simple advice can help out some newbies.

Oh and for the riddle, the first time I seen something like that I couldn't figure out the answer to save my life 😂 I am naturally a blonde though so at least I have that to blame it on.

Haha, I wouldn't go that far. That's more of a trivial pursuit question as it is a riddle. They have cards on there that I swear 10-15% of the time the answer is in the question. I am naturally bald so what chance does that give me, lol?

Lol, it is a good way to get people! Hm, I'm not sure what chance that gives you but I am sure that there is one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48