You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call For Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Founding Members And Our Initiatives Evolving Road Map.

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

For a new Steemit user such as myself, this is such an amazing idea and one that would surely benefit everyone! Right now I'm already feeling how difficult it is as a minnow to be noticed. Once I get the hang of Steemit, I would surely love to be part of this initiative. But for now, I'll do my own share and write more posts. <3

All the best!

Sort:  

If at any point we can help you then let me know. :)

Will do, thanks a bunch! Right now I'm really just exploring the platform, although I'm pretty sure I'm missing out on lots of things.

Nice to meet you cruziana.... You will do well here if you keep that genuine and nice attitude. Making comments and being honest about posts is most of what will make you noticed over time. I have now noticed you by your simple but nice comment, and as a result I am connected to you now and you are free to ask me any thing at any time and I will help you. That's how it works... So don't be shy and get out there and make friends by being honest and taking time to write sincere comments... And make sure you send us your posts so we can help you out a little bit too ;)

Nice to meet you as well! Thank you so much for your kind and encouraging words, I'll definitely keep those things in mind! :) I do hope I can also help you guys out even if I'm still a minnow! Just let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66