You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Recap for #newbieresteemday - 2nd Edition

This is one of the best posts I have read on Steemit and thanks fr mentioning about me.
I am truly honoured to be part of this and each one of you deserve an applause.
Though there wasn't much I could explore more on @mudcat36 before, I got an opportunity to know about him today with the Member of the Week post, thanks for sharing that.

It's also nice to know that the team, especially @mudcat36 is coming up with an website to help newbies and keep all the related information in one place.

Happy to see that Member List with the details of each individuals contribution to this community and also to see that the list is growing with new members addition every day.

This is encouraging stuff for not just newbies but to everyone, so let's hope more and more people join this and make it even more successful.

Sort:  

Of course I have to mention you @coolguy123. You and Asher have been such a big support. Every team member should know our biggest supporters and the kind souls on here. Thank you for 'listening' to us in Discord and offering your advices.

It is wonderful we're growing daily. I may not be able to keep up if we keep growing this way, lol.

I hope you have a wonderful day!

Thank you @beeyou for the kind words. My effort is just lending a supporting hand to what you guys started and happy for that.

I may not be able to keep up if we keep growing this way, lol.

Time to recruit some more for team #newbieresteemday? I think so, more the team members, lesser the burden on some of you.

Good day to you too :)

Hi @coolguy123. Yes, having some team members volunteering to help will help out tremendously. I know many are still learning and will let us know when they want to take on more responsibilities. We will continue to help with what we can and take it from there.

Hope today will be a great day for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53