Sort:  

hey @cluelessmamad!! You were a part of my resteem day:) Of course you're in!!

@davemccoy, please let me know if you need an extra hand with anything too. I'm doing a #newbieresteemday once/week, but it you're stuck somewhere and need a hand, please feel free to reach out to me. Cheers!

I may take you up on that Lynn.. It has been a long week and my mind is a little fried... I plan on watching the game tomorrow and collecting on all my prizes from the contests we had and then getting back to it tomorrow night ;)

Lets get together early next week and I'm sure we have things that you will find interesting an fun ;)

if you are raising you hand, then you did it! :)

are you in? because you are pre-approved @cluelessmamad ;)

Welcome cluelessmamad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56