You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its Here - Its Launched ... Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago (edited)

I am very happy there are steemians like you who supports minnows like me. I am enjoying it here very much, but it seems that I dont really get noticed. I joined discord and others chats but it still dont work.
But, i am still continuing my blogs here. I am pretty sure that someday, ill get noticed and people will read my blogs of artworks usually.
But great thanks to people like you. So, i am joining.

Sort:  

Christian, I'm very glad you joined us and I will work with you to help you grow your base. I went through your blog and you are actually doing quite well for the time you've been here. I am totally jammed up with this launch, but in a few day message me and we can talk about ideas to take you to the next level. I always want to help my teammates, and you are definitely one of them!! Good job and thanks for joining the club and we will figure this out together!

Thank you very much sir. I wish to hear more from you.

Joinining this wonderful project is my pleasure. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83