You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM MAKING TODAY MY NEWBIERESTEEMDAY!

I look at it this way I didn't do an official intro until later on, and still am not satisfied with the outcome of it and will more than likely do a reintro soon, so no it's never too late to introduce yourself, just remember when you do to use the introduceyourself tag, as far as gathering an audience, go into the tags you like and start commenting on the things that have inspired you, as @davemccoy has said when you do just make sure you aren't just giving a hey nice post to them and actually read through it, you can get to know so many people and will eventually grow your following pretty well. If you have any other concerns, questions, let me know, and I will help as best as I can, until then Steem on!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice and support!

only use the introduceyourself tag once. it is considered abuse of the tag to use it more than once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65