You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Believe in Partnering Up With Others? - (looking for feedback for #newbieresteemday)

I particularly loved the #newbieresteemday challenge that @mudcat36 had started (after reading a post from @davemccoy). Though my followers are not as many as the others, but managed to help some newbie and resteemed their post.

13 newbies buzzed me at my first #newbieresteemday post challenge.
@bigmike420
@roldamn
@tomset
@leebaong
@beeyou
@the.artist-98
@paganlord
@vryhof
@culgin
@effey
@jysui
@memebibiboboo
@markaparre

Some of the newbies with few followers also want to take part in this initiative to help others too. Giving a special shout out to @ilovepoorpeople

Feedback:
1. Because this is not an upvote challenge, hope that other steemit members with huge followers find time to participate in this too. 

2. My work is crazy, hahahaha... having time to find time to do this is a challenge to me. 

3. I will 'partner' with anyone who is there to help newbies (hate to call them minnow) and to help me to grow in steemit. 

4. Will continue #newbieresteemday in coming weeks... unless @davemccoy has other creative challenge again hahahahah... 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67